Hello, Stranger…I Missed You

N671 Untitled Blog

I don’t care what the calendar says…today is officially the first day of spring for me…

As much as I hate losing that hour of sleep (I know…I know…we get it back in the fall…), there is just something about the sun setting later in the day that brightens my spirits.  I am still getting used to Daylight Savings Time starting earlier after all of these years, but I’m not going to complain.  Throw in the fact that the high here today has hit the lower 60’s…

Yeah…feels like spring is knocking on our door…and I have missed my friend so much. ♥

See it on Flickr.


What I’m Wearing
Blueberry – Can’t Relate
Reign – Mini Slips
Tableau Vivant  – Abigail [@ Kustom9]
Vinyl – Luna Jean Shorts & Hoodie [@ Uber]

Body
Body – Maitreya – Lara
Head – LeLutka – Nova Evolution Series
Shape – Custom
Skin – Glam Affair – Avril Evolution Skin 008

Pose
Diversion – Leaning 5m [@ Pose Fair]

Decor
HPMD
Cliff Hill – green A
Dirt Road – brown

JIAN
Boxer Bedlam 1. Adult Boxer Companion RARE

Landscaping by Felix
Mesh Wild Flower Buttercup by Felix(#6) copy-mody
Mesh Windflower by Felix 4 Shape-8 Colors-1 Li copy-mody 4d
Mesh Windflower by Felix 4 Shape-8 Colors-1 Li copy-mody 8b
Mesh Wild Flower Ground Plant Set(1a)4 Shape=3 Texture 1 Li c-m
Mesh Wild Flower Ground Plant Set(2c)4 Shape=3 Texture 1 Li c-m
Mesh Wild Flower Ground Plant Set(3a)4 Shape=3 Texture 1 Li c-m

Little Branch
Grass.V4{Animated}Mesh
RedBudTree{Animated}4Seasons
WhiteAshTree{Animated}4Seasons

Onsu
“Bridgewater” House ~ Red

TLC
Pointer Companion

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Katie McKenzie says:

    I’ve missed you too, Tiff! ♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Not as much as I’ve missed you! *hugs* ♥

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.